Contatti

FSNews.redazione@fsitaliane.it

Piazza della Croce Rossa, 1 - 00161 Roma

Marco Mancini

Marco Mancini

Direttore

m.mancini@fsitaliane.it

Carlo Valentino

Responsabile

c.valentino@fsitaliane.it

Nello Fantozzi

Nello Fantozzi

Referente radio

n.fantozzi@fsitaliane.it

Renato Piccini

Renato Piccini

Referente tecnici

r.piccini@fsitaliane.it

Gerardo Adinolfi

Redattore

g.adinolfi@fsitaliane.it

Francesco Cerro

Francesco Cerro

Tecnico

f.cerro@fsitaliane.it

Federica Gheno

Federica Gheno

Speaker

f.gheno@fsitaliane.it

Aldo Massimi

Aldo Massimi

Speaker

a.massimi@fsitaliane.it

Luca Mattei

Luca Mattei

Redattore

l.mattei@fsitaliane.it

Marco Mattia

Tecnico

m.mattia@fsitaliane.it

Filippo Nassetti

Redattore

f.nassetti@fsitaliane.it

Federica Pispisa

Federica Pispisa

Redattrice

f.pispisa@fsitaliane.it

Michele Pittalis

Michele Pittalis

Motion Graphic Designer

m.pittalis@fsitaliane.it

Luca Politi

Redattore

l.politi@fsitaliane.it

Alessandro Ribaldi

Alessandro Ribaldi

Speaker

a.ribaldi@fsitaliane.it

Christian Russo

Christian Russo

Tecnico

c.russo@fsitaliane.it

Eleni Vaporidis

Producer

e.vaporidis@fsitaliane.it

Fabiola Zanetti

Fabiola Zanetti

Redattrice

f.zanetti@fsitaliane.it