Contatti

FSNews.redazione@fsitaliane.it

Marco Mancini

m.mancini@fsitaliane.it

Elisabetta De Grimani

e.degrimani@fsitaliane.it

Serena Berardi

s.berardi@fsitaliane.it

Alessio Giobbi

a.giobbi@fsitaliane.it

Luca Mattei

l.mattei@fsitaliane.it

Cristiana Meo Bizzari

c.meobizzari@fsitaliane.it

Federica Pispisa

f.pispisa@fsitaliane.it

Michele Pittalis

m.pittalis@fsitaliane.it