Contatti

Nello Fantozzi

Responsabile

0644102156

n.fantozzi@fsitaliane.it

Federica Gheno

Speaker

Alessandro Ribaldi

Speaker

a.ribaldi@fsitaliane.it

Aldo Massimi

Speaker

064410399

a.massimi@fsitaliane.it

Renato Piccini

Responsabile tecnico

0644104183

r.piccini@fsitaliane.it

Christian Russo

tecnico

0644105435

c.russo@fsitaliane.it

Francesco Cerro

Tecnico

0644105361

f.cerro@fsitaliane.it

Marco Mattia

Tecnico

m.mattia@fsitaliane.it

Eleni Vaporidis

e.vaporidis@fsitaliane.it